The Secret Seven Book



The Secret Seven written by Enid Blyton is a thrilling classic book for young readers

Urge your child to travel with Peter, Janet, Jack, Barbara, George, Pam and Colin as they put on a disguise to follow a lead into a scary old house in the snow with The Secret Seven! This book invites young readers to go on The Secret Seven’s first adventure and go into mysterious adventures in the wintery season.

The Secret Seven will introduce your child into the exciting world of literary fiction with a whole lot of fun, mysterious discoveries and will surely keep them captivated until they’re begging to read the part of the succeeding books!


  • The Secret Seven is the first out of 15 books from The Secret Seven Society Series.
  • Includes fun facts for children to read and share.
  • Written by Enid Blyton.
  • Collect all of the 15 books from the series (each sold separately).
  • Product Dimensions: 19.8cm × 12.9cm × 0.9cm
  • Suitable for ages 8 years and older.

Transform the way that your child perceives literary books by giving them one that they can’t put down with The Secret Seven book!