The Complete Wreck – A Series of Unfortunate Events Complete Set



The The Complete Wreck – A Series of Unfortunate Events Complete Set by Lemony Snicket is an awfully awesome gift for dark comedy fans!

Since its publication in 1999, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events can now be purchased in one awful box. No one can figuratively keep anyone from immersing themselves into the international best-selling phenomenon but hiding all the 13 books in a massive, tortuously illustrated, shrink-wrapped box, perfect for burying in a deep hole might just work. Written by Lemony Snicket and illustrated by Brett Helquist, The Complete Wreck comes with all 13 complete titles including From The Bad Beginning to The End, made for people who cannot get enough of a bad thing!


  • The Complete Wreck comes in a slipcase boxset with all 13 titles of the series including:
    • The Bad Beginning
    • The Reptile Room
    • The Wide Window
    • The Miserable Mill
    • The Austere Academy
    • The Ersatz Elevator
    • The Vile Village
    • The Hostile Hospital
    • The Carnivorous Carnival
    • The Slippery Slope
    • The Grim Grotto
    • The Penultimate Peril
    • The End
  • Based on the stories written by Lemony Snicket, illustrated by Brett Helquist.
  • Perfect for young and old fans of dark humour and the best-selling A Series of Unfortunate Events.
  • Suitable for ages 10 years and up.

Let your child explore some dark and haunting adventures alongside Violet, Klaus and Sunny Baudelaire whilst avoiding the evil Count Olaf by letting them read The Complete Wreck (A Series of Unfortunate Events Books 1 to 13)!