The Anne of Green Gables Collection



The Anne of Green Gables Collection showcases a package of six titles, making it a perfect gift for both old and young fans of Anne.

Anne Shirley is an orphan who mistakenly became the adopted child of two middle-aged siblings, who were looking for a boy. The story revolves about Anne’s struggles and joys in trying to settle in her first home, school, her dreams and rivalry.

The journey of Anne spans six amazing books – all embraced in one handsome bundle, beautiful covers and gorgeous book bindings. Anne, with her fanciful, imaginative and dramatic character, will inspire young children and make the adults smile. This book from Lucy Maud Montgomery is truly a burst of sunshine that would make an excellent gift.


  • The Anne of Green Gables Collection is perfect for everyone who wants to see life from the perspective of a young girl, full of fantastic dreams.
  • Let your children have a slice of life with Anne’s story of joy, sorrow, hope and triumph.
  • A collection of paperback books:
    • Anne of Green Gables
    • Anne of Avonlea
    • Anne of the Island
    • Anne of Windy Willows
    • Anne’s House of Dreams
    • Anne of Ingleside
  • Dimensions: 17.3 × 19.3 × 12.3 cm
  • Appropriate for 12 years old readers onwards

The Anne of Green Gables Collection is an essential piece of literature full of life’s lessons. Every child must have this in their collection!