The Amelia Jane Collection by Enid Blyton



The Amelia Jane Collection by Enid Blyton will enchant young readers with hilarious plots and memorable lessons after each story.

The Amelia Jane Collection is a series of stories written by Enid Blyton about a naughty doll who misbehaves a lot. She does rude and bad things to other toys and is considered the “terror of the toy-cupboard”. However, when the other toys decided to play their tricks on Amelia, she learned lots of valuable lessons that will resonate with readers of all ages.

This 5-piece book set includes well-loved Amelia Jane titles with topics on kindness, forgiveness, and teamwork. Short, accessible and entertaining stories make these books ideal for bedtime reading and great companions for newly independent readers.


  • The Amelia Jane Collectio is a five-set book set that includes:
    • Amelia Jane Gets Into Trouble
    • Good Idea Amelia Jane
    • Amelia Jane is Naughty Again
    • Amelia Jane Again
    • Naughty Amelia Jane
  • Written by Enid Blyton, a well-respected and cherished author of children’s books
  • Timeless and classic stories make perfect for bedtime reading
  • Great gifts for birthday and Christmas
  • Suitable for readers ages 7 years and above
  • Dimensions: 12.6 x 19.8 x 5.6 cm

Follow the misadventures of Amelia Jane in this hilarious book collection that will leave kids wanting to read more.