Peppa Pig Brilliant Story Collection



Peppa Pigs Brilliant Story Collection is 5 books of Peppa Pig fun for the young reader

Peppa’s Brilliant Story Collection features the much loved Peppa Pig and all her friends in 5 colourful stories that your child will want to read time and time again.

The wonderfully illustrated books come in a bright and colourful slip case for easy storage. Titles in the set include :

  • Georges First Day at Play Group.
  • Peppa goes Swimming.
  • George Catches a cold.
  • Fun at the Fair.
  • Peppa’s First Sleepover.

The topical subject matter in every young child’s life will help them to relate and perhaps pick up an idea or two.

Features :

    •  5 brightly coloured and topical books
    • Easy to follow storylines.
    • Slip cover to protect the books when not being read.

    Take your child on a reading adventure with Peppa Pigs Brilliant Story Collection that is easy to read and understand.