Paddington: A Classic Collection 10-Book Boxed Set



Paddington: A Classic Collection 10-Book Boxed Set By Michael Bond is a delightful set of books, made for young readers moving on to chapter books to enjoy

For almost 6 decades, Paddington Bear has been bringing laughter and joy to both adults and children with his honest intentions and his very funny misadventures. This friendly bear had gotten so popular that a film adaptation has been made, making Paddington a major movie star. As a celebration of his popularity, 10 classic books from the series have been gathered in this Paddington: A Classic Collection Boxed Set in a special slipcase packaging that includes A Bear Called Paddington, Paddington Abroad, Paddington Goes to Town, More About Paddington, Paddington Helps Out, Paddington Takes the Air, Paddington at Large, Paddington on Top, Paddington Marches On and Paddington at Work!


  • Paddington: A Classic Collection 10-Book Boxed Set comes in a slipcase packaging complete with 10 titles, including:
    • A Bear Called Paddington
    • Paddington Abroad
    • Paddington Goes to Town
    • More About Paddington
    • Paddington Helps Out
    • Paddington Takes the Air
    • Paddington at Large
    • Paddington on Top 
    • Paddington Marches On
    • Paddington at Work
  • Based on the stories written by Michael Bond.
  • Perfect for young readers that are transitioning into chapter books.
  • Suitable for ages 8 years and up.

Introduce your young bookworm to one of the classic children’s book series of the 20th century when you let them read one or all of the books from Paddington: A Classic Collection 10-Book Boxed Set!