Muzicbug Boxset



The Muzicbug Boxset comes with 20 colourful picture books to stimulate your child’s mind and allow them to travel to a land full of learning experiences

The Muzicbug Boxset opens up to 20 picture books loaded with eye-catching, colourful illustrations with different stories that teach life-changing lessons that you’re going to want your kids to carry along as they grow older! Each book can serve as both entertainment or as fascinating bedtime stories for kids. 

Complete with the audiobook versions of the included books, a reward chart plus an assortment of super fun stickers that children and parents can use to fill the books up, this Muzicbug Boxset will surely be a wonderful gateway to educational fun.


  • The Muzicbug Boxset includes:
    • 20 Picture Books (with Paperback Covers)
    • 20 Audio Books
    • 1 Reward Chart
    • Stickers
  • Includes books like Never Giving Up, Making Extra Effort, Sharing, Being Strong, Kindness to Other and Being Yourself.
  • Features various life lessons that kids can learn and value.
  • Product Dimension is 22cm x 22cm x 6.5cm.
  • It is recommendable for ages 5 to 8 years old.

Encourage and allow your kids to learn and appreciate life lessons whilst enjoying the colourful pictures from the Muzicbug Boxset!