Fantastic Children’s Stories Boxed Set



The Fantastic Children’s Stories Boxed Set is the perfect gift made for your little book lover

Let your child get lost in a world filled with adventures and wonders brought by the Fantastic Children’s Stories Boxed Set! With favourite tales from over the years such as Alice in Wonderland, Peter Pan, The Jungle Book and many more, this collection comes in a slipcase that includes a fold-out interactive wall chart that features some of the well-loved characters. The included poster comes with space for your little bookworm to write their reactions to the books on to encourage them to keep reading until they finish the last book!


  • The Fantastic Children’s Stories Boxed Set comes in a slipcase boxset with 10 titles including:
    • Alice in Wonderland
    • Treasure Island
    • The Jungle Book
    • Peter Pan
    • Wind in the Willows
    • Anne of Green Gables
    • Black Beauty
    • Robin Hood
    • The Secret Garden
    • The Call of the Wild
  • Written by various authors.
  • Also includes a poster that comes with space for writing reactions toward the books when finished reading.
  • Perfect for young and old book lovers.
  • Suitable for ages 8 years and up.

Encourage your child to immerse themselves into the wonderful world of reading with the Fantastic Children’s Stories Boxed Set.