Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection



The Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection is a simple but magical gift for little bookworms

For years, Disney has been bringing magic into children’s lives by constantly creating countless of stories for all ages to enjoy. The Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection comes with all of the fan-fave, new and old Disney Pixar characters in a bespoke Collector’s Case. It includes 15 Disney Pixar Storybooks like The Lion King, Cinderella, The Incredibles 2, Alice in Wonderland, UP, Monsters Inc., Frozen, Inside Out, The Jungle Book, Moana, Cars 3, Beauty and the Beast, Zootopia and Finding Dory. Let your little bookworm make their way through each page with joy, wonder and fulfilment that will surely last them a lifetime.


  • The Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection comes in a bespoke Collector’s Case with 15 storybooks including:
    • The Lion King
    • Coco
    • Cinderella
    • The Incredibles 2
    • UP
    • Alice in Wonderland
    • Monsters Inc.
    • Inside Out
    • The Jungle Book
    • Moana
    • Cars 3
    • Beauty and the Beast
    • Finding Dory
    • Zootopia
    • Frozen
  • Based on Disney Pixar animated films from over the years.
  • Perfect for young and old fans of the Disney Pixar films.
  • Suitable for ages 4 years and up.

Whether your child is a fan of Disney Pixar films or is simply a bookworm looking for the next read, the Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection is the perfect gift to give to encourage one’s use of imagination when reading one of the enchanting storybooks featuring a great story.