A Classic Case Of Dr Seuss Books



A Classic Case Of Dr Seuss is a set of 20 paperback books in a gift-ready box.

Introduce little readers to the wonderful writings of Dr. Seuss. The A Classic Case Of Dr Seuss Books contains 20 of the author’s famous works such as The Cat in the Hat, Oh the Places You’ll Go and Green Eggs and Ham. Books are in full size and in paperback.

Dr. Seuss, whose real name is Theodor Seuss Geisel, is one of the most popular children’s book authors of all time. His books have been in millions of libraries worldwide, and his characters and art style greatly influence our present time.


  • This 20-piece book set includes popular titles such as:
    • Cat in the Hat
    • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
    • Green Eggs and Ham
    • Oh The Places You’ll Go!
    • One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
    • Dr Seuss’s Sleep Book
    • Horton Hears A Who!
    • Yertle The Turtle and Other Stories
    • Scrambled Eggs Super
    • Fox in Socks
    • Hop on Pop
    • Dr. Seuss’ ABC
    • Ten Apples Up On Top
    • I Can Read With My Eyes Shut
    • I Wish I Had Duck Feet
    • Wacky Wednesday
    • Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?
    • There’s A Wocket In My Pocket
    • The Sneetches and Other Stories
    • The Lorax
  • Written by one of the most cherished children’s book authors of all time
  • Full-sized books in paperback covers
  • Nice gift box set
  • Dimensions: 16.3 cm x 10.7 cm x 22.5 cm
  • Perfect for little readers ages 7 to 9 years old

Encourage reading with fun characters and stories from A Classic Case Of Dr Seuss Books.