16-Piece Sea Ocean Animal Set



Sea Ocean Animal Set features 16 pieces of marine life animals and plants for kids to learn.

Improve our child’s knowledge about sea and ocean animals with this Marine Life set. The Sea Ocean Animal Set comes with 16 figures, including favourites such as walrus, sea lion, manta ray, humpback whale, great white shark, penguin, manatees and more. It also includes corals and seaweeds to make your child’s underwater world come alive.

The 16Pcs Sea Ocean Animal Set is great for teaching and learning. Parents can also use their animal figures as party favours, decorations or for school projects.


  • The 16Pcs Sea Ocean Animal Set includes these toy figures:
    • 1 x walrus
    • 1 x sea lion
    • 1 x manta ray
    • 1 x humpback whale
    • 1 x great white shark
    • 1 x penguin
    • 2 x coral
    • 2 x seaweed
    • 1 x manatee
    • 1 x leatherback
    • 1 x whale shark
    • 1 x hammerhead shark
    • 1 x dolphin
    • 1 x blue whale
  • Realistic details and colours make every project and play come alive
  • Suitable for school projects, learning about animals, or as gifts
  • Made with durable ABS plastic and non-toxic paint
  • Solid colours do not quickly fade or disintegrate with water for long-time play.
  • Package Dimension: 8 x 8 x 18 cms.
  • Suitable for kids ages 3 years and older

Introduce animals that live underwater with the 16Pcs Sea Ocean Animal Set.